Microsoft’s Offer… They didn’t like my answer

A few months ago Micro$oft made an offer for my domain “Scrizzle.com” (the one I use on this site). First I was quite shocked and dismissed it. I thought it was a Nigerian scammer, but thought it was too well written (no offence). But I ended up laughing it off, why would Micro$oft want to buy my domain!?

This was months ago… Yesterday after writing the Verizon post, I decide to give the link to a few friends on my msn.

Here is a chat log I copied…
New Verizon Post @ Blog! says:
Alright dude!?

New Verizon Post @ Blog! says:
Hate Verizon dont you:P new post up, they got owned :D

New Verizon Post @ Blog! says:
http://www.scrizzle.com/

Joomix.com! says:
Yes F*ck? Link me!

New Verizon Post @ Blog! says:
I just did. Did you not get it?

Joomix.com! says:
no..

New Verizon Post @ Blog! says:
http://www.scrizzle.com/

New Verizon Post @ Blog! says:
Got that?

Joomix.com! says:
stop playing, just send the link!

New Verizon Post @ Blog! says:
I’m not, I’ve sent it twice.

New Verizon Post @ Blog! says:
www.scrizzle.com …

Joomix.com! says:
Your MSN’s f*ck dude.

New Verizon Post @ Blog! says:
scrizzl e .com

Joomix.com! says:
Why send it like that?

New Verizon Post @ Blog! says:
It’s the only way thats working :S

I tested it and tested it with an old MSN messenger account I had, seems they have filtered my domain. I guess they did make an offer the domain, but because I rejected it, they turned evil.